VIDEOS PHOTO GALLERY facebook twitter youtube donate
Meet the Staff
This committed group of individuals is the driving force of our organization.

Working day and night, our dedicated staff work hard to build a better community for those with developmental disabilities and their families.
J-ADD Staff
Dr. John Winer:
Executive Director

jwiner@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 14

Varda Hager:
Ritual Director

vhager@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 16

Erica B. Silverman
Director of Finance & Administration

esilverman@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 11

Dr. Efrat Sobolofsky:
Coordinator
Family Support Services

esobolofsky@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 12
Carolyn Dawson:
Coordinator
Residential Services

cdawson@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 35
Rena Newman:
Assistant Coordinator
Family Support Services

rnewman@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 15
Dominique Vaughn:
Assistant Coordinator
Residential Services

dvaughn@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 19
Melissa Mensh:
Bookkeeper

mmensh@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 10

Shalini Nair:
Behaviorist

snair@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 17

Flowers Coordinator

FlowersByJADD@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 18









Cheryl Minkoff
Director of Training/QA/QI

cminkoff@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 13

 
HOME ABOUT SERVICES GET INVOLVED HELPFUL INFO PHOTO GALLERY 
CONTACT
SITE MAP