VIDEOS PHOTO GALLERY facebook twitter youtube donate
Meet the Staff
This committed group of individuals is the driving force of our organization.

Working day and night, our dedicated staff work hard to build a better community for those with developmental disabilities and their families.
J-ADD Staff
Dr. John Winer:
Executive Director

jwiner@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2001

Cheryl Minkoff
Director of Training/QA/QI

cminkoff@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2003

Erica B. Silverman
Director of Finance & Administration

esilverman@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2002

Sharon Hogan-Dahiya:
Director of Operations


sdahiya@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2004
Carolyn Dawson:
Quality Assurance Specialist
Residential Services

cdawson@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2008
Natalie Gregory:
Director
Residential Services

ngregory@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2005
Jennifer Hinds
Residential Coordinator
Residential Services

jhinds@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2007
Melissa Mensh:
Bookkeeper

mmensh@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2009

Lynda Auerbach
Flowers Coordinator


FlowersByJADD@j-add.org

201-457-0058 Ext. 2010

 

 
HOME ABOUT SERVICES GET INVOLVED HELPFUL INFO PHOTO GALLERY 
CONTACT
SITE MAP